R/W Task 9

If you could go back in time, to a moment in your life what time would it be. I don’t think I would change any moment in my life because if I changed something I wouldn’t be where I am now even though time is something too few understand, usually when its too late. Time is something I still don’t understand so going back in time might do nothing and I would loose time trying to change this because time wasted is time lost and we cannot recover this time and the only thing we can do is learn the life lessons that are thrown in our path because those will determine what kind of person ill be. I think the one I relate too the most of these quotes is time wasted is time lost because sometimes I obsessed about how i wasted time and how to make up for it but I should just keep going.

This article was written by izal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *