Lessons learned unpleasantly

Life can be like a rollercoaster with many ups and downs but sometimes in life you might feel like there are more downs than ups.  I’ve had many experiences in my life but one time one of my friends hit something that really hit close to home, of course i changed the subject fast because of how hurt I was but i was never able to ask him if he did it on purpose. I learned from this experience that sometimes people don’t mean what they said to you or maybe don’t know the full picture of what’s going on and it helped me grow. Sometimes I remember this memory and I want to forget it and move on with life but it’s important to remember what happened even if it hurts.

Vector Talk In Shadow Of Sharp Lines Style Stock Illustration - Download  Image Now - Discussion, Talking, Two People - iStock

This article was written by izal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *